Hoylake Golf Club

Carr Lane


Wirral CH47 4BA




           Council Officers - 2022/23





Awaiting Photograph 

Mr Dave Smith


             Mr Mike Down


  Past Captain

 Vice Captain

  Club Secretary


  Mr Tonny Kerkhofs

   Awaiting Photograph 

  Mr Phil Qualtrough


  Mr Dave Denton


  Handicap Secretary


Council Secretary

 Mr Dave Sefton

 Mr Peter Davies Snr

Mr Tom McNamara

      Communications Secretary    

Council Member  Council Member


Mr Phil Mobbs


Mr Tom Coleman


 Mr Jimmy Humphreys

Council Member Council Member

 Council Member


Mr Peter Bond


Mr Billy Rogers 


Mr Mike Jones

Ex-Officio Member Co-Opted Member Co-Opted Member



Awaiting Photograph 

Mr Ken Hanrahan 






























~.:Back to top:.~


Copyright 2003/2004 [Hoylake Golf Club]. All rights reserved and all trademarks acknowledged.